HOPE Award finalists announced

November 30, 2022  //  FOUND IN: Our Employees

Join the festivities on Dec. 8 at 1 p.m. as the organization celebrates the HOPE and JOY Awards. Winners will be announced during the ceremony.

Individual and team finalists are listed below. 

Come cheer on your colleagues!

Join the celebration via Zoom: https://umich.zoom.us/j/98190609196

Adult individual finalists:

  • Pamela Ostrander
  • Tishul Kapoor, M.D.
  • Aunita Erskine
  • Jeff Myers, M.D.

Adult team finalists:

  • HITS MiChart Bedside
  • Brighton Center for Specialty Care Patient Experience Champions
  • Pranger ALS Clinic
  • Weight Navigation Program

 Children’s, Women’s and Psychiatry Services individual finalists:

  • Inas Thomas, M.D.
  • Jeanne Seyfried, M.D.
  • Jessica Turnier, M.D.
  • Ishani Sandesara, M.D.

Children’s, Women’s, and Psychiatry Services team finalists:

  • Pediatric Stories team
  • Pediatric Cystic Fibrosis
  • Neonatology-Perinatal Team
  • Children’s Emergency Services Patient and Family Advisory Council