Election messages from campus leaders

November 10, 2016  //  FOUND IN: Strategy & Leadership

A number of campus leaders at the University of Michigan have sent messages to the university community following Tuesday’s presidential election. Here are links to those messages:

President Mark Schlissel

David Schafer, president, Central Student Government

Susan E. Borrego, chancellor, UM-Flint

Dan Brown, interim dean, School of Natural Resources and Environment

Susan Collins, dean, Ford School of Public Policy

Scott DeRue, dean, Ross School of Business 

Aaron Dworkin, dean, School of Music, Theater and Dance

Thomas Finholt, dean, School of Information

Robert Fishman, interim dean, Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Alec Gallimore, dean, College of Engineering

Patricia D. Hurn, dean, School of Nursing

Daniel Little, chancellor, UM-Dearborn

Andrew Martin, dean, LSA

Nancy A. Mason, associate dean, College of Pharmacy

Laurie McCauley, dean, School of Dentistry

Elizabeth Birr Moje, interim dean, School of Education

Gunalan Nadarajan, dean, Stamps School of Art & Design

Martin Philbert, dean, School of Public Health

Lori Ploutz-Snyder, dean, School of Kinesiology

Marshall S. Runge, dean, Medical School

Rob Sellers, chief diversity officer

Lynn Videka, dean, School of Social Work

Mark West, dean, Law School